Due to the digital nature of our product, we do not offer refunds on monthly or annual memberships.
As a member, you can cancel your membership at any time within your Account Dashboard. If you cancel before the end of your membership term, you will not receive a pro-rated refund, however, you will continue to have membership access until the end of your current term.
Simply cancel your membership before the automatic renewal date. Your subscription will remain active until the end of your payment term (renewal date) and you can still use any images that you downloaded as a member.